HOUSES OF THE OIREACHTAS COMMISSION

Note of meeting which was held incorporeally and took place on 16 September 2020

1. THE FOLLOWING MEMBERS CONTRIBUTED TO THE MEETING:

Deputy Seán Ó Fearghaíl, Ceann Comhairle (Chair) Senator Mark Daly, Cathaoirleach Deputy Francis Noel Duffy, Minister's Representative Senator Ned O Sullivan Deputy Duncan Smith Senator Mark Wall Deputy Louise O' Reilly

2. AGENDA ITEM

Appointment of Senator Ned O' Sullivan as a member of the Commission's Finance Committee

3. DECISION

The Commission appointed Senator Ned O'Sullivan as a member of the Commission's Finance Committee

Declan Bale pp Secretary to the Commission

18 September 2020