ЕТВ	Head Office	Sub-Office	Sub-Office
Cavan & Monaghan (CMETB)	Monaghan (Head Office)	Cavan Town, Co Cavan (Sub-Office)	
City of Dublin (CDETB)	Ballsbridge, Dublin 4 (Head Office)		
Cork (CETB)	Cork (Head Office)		
Donegal (DETB)	Letterkenny, Co Donegal (Head Office)		
Dublin & Dun Laoghaire (DDLETB)	Tallaght, Dublin 24 (Head Office)		
Galway & Roscommon (GRETB)	Athenry, Co Galway (Head Office)	Roscommon Town, Co Roscommon (Sub-Office)	
Kerry (KETB)	Tralee, Co Kerry (Head Office)		
Kildare & Wicklow (KWETB)	Naas, Co Kildare (Head Office)	Wicklow Town, Co Wicklow (Sub-Office)	
Kilkenny & Carlow (KCETB)	Carlow Town, Co Carlow (Head Office)		
Laois & Offaly (LOETB)	Portlaoise, Co Laois (Head Office)		
Limerick & Clare (LCETB)	Doradoyle Rd, Co Limerick (Head Office)		
Longford & Westmeath (LWETB)	Mullingar, Co Westmeath (Head Office)		
Louth & Meath (LMETB)	Drogheda, Co Louth (currently operating from Navan and Dundalk) (Head Office)		
Mayo, Sligo & Leitrim (MSLETB)	Castlebar, Co Mayo (Head Office)	Sligo Town, Co Sligo (Sub-Office)	Carrick-on-Shannon, Co. Leitrim (Sub- Office)
Tipperary (TETB)	Nenagh, Co Tipperary (Head Office)	Clonmel, Co Tipperary (Sub-Office)	
Waterford & Wexford (WWETB)	Ardcavan, Co Wexford (Head Office)	Waterford City (Sub-Office)	Dungarvan, Co Waterford (Sub- Office)